Indiana State Bar Association
ISBA LinksCommitteesContinuing Legal Education    September 17, 2014
Continuing Legal Education Minimize

The mission of the Continuing Legal Education Committee of the Indiana State Bar Association is to facilitate the production and delivery of high-quality, affordable CLE programs for the benefit of the legal profession, in coordination with the sections, committees, staff of the ISBA and other entities addressing the needs of Indiana lawyers.


CLE Calendar & Upcoming Events


John R. Maley, Chair, Indianapolis
R. William Jonas, Jr., Vice Chair, South Bend
David A. Adams, Indianapolis
Hon. David J. Avery, Fort Wayne
Steven M. Badger, Indianapolis
Gerald M. Bishop, Merrillville
Lawrence J. Carcare, II, Indianapolis
Jeffrey S. Dible, Indianapolis
Felicia L. Howells, Indianapolis
Jennifer Irons, Crown Point
William V. Lawson, IV, Indianapolis
Jeffry A. Lind, Terre Haute
David Lynch, West Harrison
Donald S. Murphy, Indianapolis
Danuta B. Panich, Indianapolis
Hon. Margret G. Robb, Indianapolis
Andrew Z. Soshnick, Indianapolis
Michael E. Tolbert, Merrillville
Staff Liaison: Cheri A. Harris


“This membership directory is a listing of all attorney and affiliate members of the Indiana State Bar Association by location and substantive law sections and not a recommendation.”




 Copyright 2013 by Indiana State Bar Association   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement